Date Details Sitename
Friday 23 Aug

Beckton 08:15 to 10:30, Sunny warm Light sw wind
3 Common Sandpiper 800 Black-headed Gull (+) 6 Common Tern 1 Tree Pipit [Gary A James]

Beckton
Sunday 11 Aug

Beckton 08:15 to 13:00, Sun/cloud Sw wind
12 Common Tern 4 Common Sandpiper 1 Sand Martin 1 Grasshopper Warbler 6 Whitethroat 1 Garden Warbler 1 Chiffchaff [Gary A James]

Beckton
Sunday 04 Aug

Beckton 08:30 to 12:00, Cloudy
3 Oystercatcher 2 Common Sandpiper 35 Swift 2 House Martin 7 Sand Martin 1 Garden Warbler 3 Whitethroat 20 Painted Lady (+) [Gary A James]

Beckton
Thursday 01 Aug

Beckton 08:30 to 11:00, Cloudy
1 Hobby 11 Common Sandpiper 6 Arctic Tern (upriver ) 3 Swift 75 House Martin 3 Sand Martin 1 Willow Warbler 3 Whitethroat 1 Siskin [Gary A James]

Beckton
Sunday 21 Jul

Beckton 09:45 to 13:15, Cloudy some sun
2 Little Egret 1 Curlew 12 Common Sandpiper 16 Arctic Tern (upriver) 8 Swift 20 House Martin 1 Lesser Whitethroat 1 Blackcap [Gary A James]

Beckton
Saturday 13 Jul

Beckton 08:30 to 10:30, Sun/Cloud North wind
8 Common Sandpiper 1 Mediterranean Gull 1 Little Gull (Adult) 11 Swift 8 House Martin [Gary A James]

Beckton
Sunday 07 Jul

Beckton 08:00 to 13:00, Cloudy NE wind
2 Little Egret 2 Common Sandpiper 1 Mediterranean Gull (Adult) 8 Swift 8 House Martin 1 Lesser Whitethroat 1 Marbled White [Gary A James]

Beckton
Sunday 26 May

Beckton 08:30 to 13:00, Sun/cloud NW wind
2 Pochard 1 Marsh Harrier 1 Red Kite 3 Kittiwake (adults) 1 Mediterranean Gull 12 Swift [Gary A James]

Beckton
Saturday 18 May

Beckton 08:00 to 11:00, Cloud/sun no wind
1 Great White Egret (Over at 09.05 east) 1 Whimbrel 5 Arctic Tern 2 Mediterranean Gull 12 Swift [Gary A James]

Beckton
Sunday 12 May

Beckton 08:00 to 13:00, Sunny/clear
1 Buzzard 1 Ringed Plover 2 Common Sandpiper 4 Oystercatcher 1 Cuckoo 1 Swallow 3 House Martin 2 Whinchat 1 Greenfinch (first this year) [Gary A James]

Beckton