Date Details Sitename
Tuesday 10 Mar

TL7106 07:55 to 08:05, cool, mainly overcast
1 Cetti's Warbler (sang briefly Essex Records Office) 1 Grey Wagtail (Springfield Rd near High Street - flying & calling) [Mark Gregory]

TL7106
Wednesday 26 Feb

TL7106 08:05 to 08:05, sunny bright, cool; river high
1 Cetti's Warbler (sang once near ERO) [Mark Gregory]

TL7106
Monday 10 Feb

TL7106 07:55 to 08:00, windy, fine; river high after heavy rain
1 Cetti's Warbler (singing occasionally near green bridge) [Mark Gregory]

TL7106
Monday 02 Dec

TL7106 08:15 to 08:15, bright, still and cold after frost
1 Sparrowhawk (female flew north across river, north of ERO, upsetting the black-headed gulls) [Mark Gregory]

TL7106
Tuesday 26 Nov

TL7106 08:00 to 08:15, dull, overcast, mild
1 Mistle Thrush (on B&M roof) 3 Chiffchaff (in willow outside Essex Record Office with tit flock) [Mark Gregory]

TL7106
Tuesday 22 Jan

TL7106 08:05 to 08:05, overcast, cold fairly still
1 Grey Wagtail (calling near The Meadows ground level car park.) [Mark Gregory]

TL7106
Friday 14 Dec

TL7106 07:38 to 07:38, Overcast, cold
1 Cetti's Warbler (sang briefly near weir and ERO) [Mark Gregory]

TL7106
Monday 27 Feb

TL7106 (1.1Km ESE of Chelmsford), 07:55 to 08:05, overcast, light winds, mild
3 Goosander (2 male + redhead near Essex Records Office) [Mark Gregory]

TL7106
Saturday 25 Feb

TL7106 (1.1Km ESE of Chelmsford), 14:20 to 14:20
1 Kingfisher (Flew from metal railings towards canoe club) [Antony Braun]

TL7106
Friday 24 Feb

TL7106 (1.1Km ESE of Chelmsford), 09:50 to 09:50, cloudy, windy, cold
1 Grey Wagtail (feeding under Iguanas off Bond Street) [Mark Gregory]

TL7106