Date Details Sitename
Saturday 03 Apr

Good Easter 13:00 to 13:00,
1 Swallow (earliest ever date) [Martin Henry]

Good Easter
Sunday 21 Feb

Good Easter 11:00 to 11:00,
1 Red Kite (first locally since Oct 29th and 26th locally since 2008 !) [Martin Henry]

Good Easter
Tuesday 09 Feb

Good Easter 12:00 to 12:00,
1 Sparrowhawk (at garden bird table) [Martin Henry]

Good Easter
Sunday 03 Jan

Good Easter 09:00 to 09:15,
1 Peregrine Falcon (12th record locally since 2006 and first since 31/12/15) 45 Redwing (been in garden for a week demolishing Cotoneaster and Holly berries) [Martin Henry]

Good Easter
Friday 27 Nov

Good Easter 12:00 to 12:00,
1 Blackcap (female.....eating holly berries in the garden) [Martin Henry]

Good Easter 13:00 to 13:00,
1 Blackcap (male...in same holly as the female earlier) [Martin Henry]

Good Easter
Thursday 29 Oct

Good Easter 10:30 to 10:30,
1 Red Kite (gliding over the A1060 at Chalk End in the rain) [Martin Henry]

Good Easter
Monday 19 Oct

Good Easter 10:00 to 10:00,
1 Red Kite (drifting north) 190 Linnet (second largest flock locally) [Martin Henry]

Good Easter
Monday 06 Apr

Good Easter 13:30 to 13:30,
1 Red Kite (my 22nd record locally since 2008) [Martin Henry]

Good Easter
Tuesday 31 Mar

Good Easter 12:45 to 12:45,
1 Raven (third sighting locally this year) [Martin Henry]

Good Easter
Monday 30 Mar

Good Easter 09:00 to 13:00,
125 Fieldfare 1 Blackcap (singing) [Martin Henry]

Good Easter 10:00 to 10:00,
125 Fieldfare 1 Blackcap (singing) [Martin Henry]

Good Easter