Date Site Details
Thursday 25 Nov Hanningfield Reservoir

Hanningfield Reservoir 12:20 to 12:40,
Slavonian Grebe (Seen well from west end of causeway) [James Hudson]

Tuesday 23 Nov Hanningfield Reservoir

Hanningfield Reservoir 13:30 to 15:30,
3 Grey Wagtail Common Sandpiper Slavonian Grebe (Very close in, middle of Causeway) 3 Goldeneye Marsh Harrier (Roy Widgery) Great Spotted Woodpecker (West Hanningfield) [Philip Chalk]

Sunday 21 Nov Hanningfield Reservoir

Hanningfield Reservoir 11:45 to 12:30,
Slavonian Grebe (Showing really well west end of causeway) [Matt Turner]

Saturday 20 Nov Hanningfield Reservoir

Hanningfield Reservoir 14:40 to 14:55, Overcast . dry. Causeway
Slavonian Grebe [Paul Everett]

Friday 19 Nov Hanningfield Reservoir

Hanningfield Reservoir 15:00 to 15:30, Mild, dry with light dropping.
Slavonian Grebe (Showing well from NW end of causeway.) [David Curle]

Saturday 06 Nov Hanningfield Reservoir

Hanningfield Reservoir 14:15 to 14:45, overcast fresh sw winds; Fremnells Causeway only
9 Goldeneye 4 Teal 2 Mute Swan [Mark Gregory]

Friday 05 Nov Hanningfield Reservoir

Hanningfield Reservoir 09:00 to 09:15, Cold, sunny
2 Whooper Swan (Clearly visible from causeway.) [Andrew Wilson]

Hanningfield Reservoir 14:00 to 14:30, Sunny with slight wind
2 Whooper Swan [Paul Richardson]

Sunday 31 Oct Hanningfield Reservoir

Hanningfield Reservoir 14:15 to 15:15, Bright but windy.
Swallow (Hawking for insects over reservoir. ) Black-necked Grebe (Seen from Western end of causeway.) 3 Goldeneye (Male plus 2 females.) [Martin Singleton]

Saturday 30 Oct Hanningfield Reservoir

Hanningfield Reservoir 14:35 to 14:50,
Black-necked Grebe (still showing well from the causeway) [Simon Satchell]

Friday 29 Oct Hanningfield Reservoir

Hanningfield Reservoir 10:30 to 12:10, Overcast
Black-necked Grebe (Halfway along Causeway) [Antony Braun]