Date Details Sitename
Sunday 05 Apr

Kelvedon Hatch 09:30 to 09:40,
1 Raven (Flying West) 1 Red Kite (Flying Esst) 1 Skylark 1 Chiffchaff 3 Nuthatch 1 Song Thrush [David Jobbins]

Kelvedon Hatch 13:10 to 13:20,
4 Red Kite (NE over my garden, low at first then soaring higher.) [David Jobbins]

Kelvedon Hatch
Saturday 04 Apr

Kelvedon Hatch 13:50 to 13:50, Sunny
1 Red Kite [Ian Swanson]

Kelvedon Hatch
Tuesday 31 Mar

Kelvedon Hatch 09:40 to 10:10,
2 Red Kite (Flying E at rooftop height five minutes apart) 2 Raven (Calling from BT mast and in fight (arrived from west)) 1 Buzzard [David Jobbins]

Kelvedon Hatch 17:20 to 17:35,
1 Red Kite (North over our garden - 3rd sighting today.) [David Jobbins]

Kelvedon Hatch
Monday 30 Mar

Kelvedon Hatch 17:15 to 17:20,
1 Red Kite (SW over village, seen from my garden. Third seen today.) [David Jobbins]

Kelvedon Hatch
Monday 23 Mar

Kelvedon Hatch 13:00 to 13:05,
1 Raven (Sparring with Common Buzzard) 1 Buzzard [David Jobbins]

Kelvedon Hatch
Friday 20 Mar

Kelvedon Hatch 10:45 to 13:00,
1 Raven (Mobbing buzzard) 2 Buzzard [David Jobbins]

Kelvedon Hatch
Wednesday 18 Mar

Kelvedon Hatch 13:15 to 13:30,
1 Chiffchaff (In our garden, feeding actively in shrubs and flycatching) [David Jobbins]

Kelvedon Hatch
Thursday 12 Mar

Kelvedon Hatch 15:45 to 15:50,
2 Red Kite (Low over garden ) [David Jobbins]

Kelvedon Hatch
Wednesday 01 Jan

Kelvedon Hatch 07:00 to 07:15,
1 Raven (Calling from BT mast) [David Jobbins]

Kelvedon Hatch
Saturday 28 Dec

Kelvedon Hatch 07:00 to 08:00,
1 Raven (Calling from BT mast after absence of several weeks) 2 Song Thrush (Singing (heard first yesterday - December 27)) [David Jobbins]

Kelvedon Hatch