Date Site Details
Sunday 16 Jan Rayne

Rayne 13:00 to 14:30, sunny
Red Kite (Once again the kite taking in the garden ) [Mark Bicknell]

Saturday 15 Jan Rayne

Rayne 14:00 to 14:15, cloudy
Red Kite (Taking wast food from my garden ) [Mark Bicknell]

Friday 07 Jan Rayne

Rayne 07:15 to 07:15,
Woodcock (along Flitch Way) [Andrew Goodey]

Saturday 25 Dec Rayne

Rayne 11:20 to 11:30, Rain; dull
2 Red Kite (flew over my house in Rayne, nice Xmas present) [Andrew Goodey]

Sunday 21 Nov Rayne

Rayne 10:40 to 10:40, Fine, dry, Cold
2 Red Kite [Paul Everett]

Monday 15 Nov Rayne

Rayne 06:45 to 06:45,
Brambling (Overhead calling) [Andrew Goodey]

Saturday 13 Nov Rayne

Rayne 10:00 to 12:30,
2 Fieldfare Grey Wagtail Little Owl (in usual ancient oak in field 300m N of church) Firecrest (TL 72615 22574, junction of The Street & Station Road) [Neil Murphy]

Friday 05 Nov Rayne

Rayne 06:30 to 07:45, Sunny, clear, NW
432 Redwing 60 Fieldfare 17 Chaffinch 12 Siskin 68 Wood Pigeon Yellowhammer Greenfinch [Andrew Goodey]

Saturday 23 Oct Rayne

Rayne 06:30 to 11:00, Full cloud, S warm
6 Brambling 16 Chaffinch 25 Goldfinch 13 Linnet 29 Redwing 2 Greenfinch 2 Yellowhammer 40 Wood Pigeon 2 Skylark 10 Meadow Pipit Cormorant [Andrew Goodey]

Wednesday 13 Oct Rayne

Rayne 06:00 to 07:30, 1/8 cloud
18 Meadow Pipit Brambling 4 Linnet 45 Redwing 6 Skylark [Andrew Goodey]