Date Details Sitename
Tuesday 13 Nov

Stanford Warren 17:00 to 17:15,
1 Kingfisher (On the lakes) [Mark Fisher]

Stanford Warren
Thursday 08 Nov

Stanford Warren 17:00 to 17:30,
2 Kingfisher (On the lakes) [Mark Fisher]

Stanford Warren
Wednesday 07 Nov

Stanford Warren 17:00 to 17:30,
1 Kingfisher (On the lakes) [Mark Fisher]

Stanford Warren
Thursday 01 Nov

Stanford Warren 16:00 to 17:00,
1 Kingfisher (On the lakes) [Mark Fisher]

Stanford Warren
Tuesday 30 Oct

Stanford Warren 16:30 to 17:00,
1 Kingfisher (On the lakes) [Mark Fisher]

Stanford Warren
Monday 29 Oct

Stanford Warren 16:30 to 17:15,
2 Kingfisher (On the lakes) [Mark Fisher]

Stanford Warren
Thursday 25 Oct

Stanford Warren 16:30 to 17:00,
2 Kingfisher (By Mucking Sluice & lakes) [Mark Fisher]

Stanford Warren
Wednesday 24 Oct

Stanford Warren 17:00 to 17:30,
2 Kingfisher (By Mucking Sluice & lakes) [Mark Fisher]

Stanford Warren
Monday 22 Oct

Stanford Warren 18:00 to 18:30,
1 Kingfisher (By Mucking Sluice) [Mark Fisher]

Stanford Warren
Tuesday 16 Oct

Stanford Warren 17:00 to 17:15,
1 Kingfisher [Mark Fisher]

Stanford Warren